Red/Blue Day Rotation Schedule

Printed copies of the red/blue rotation schedule are available in the main office.

August 2018

August 28 Tuesday Red - WT
August 29 Wednesday Blue - WT
August 30 Thursday Red - WT
August 31 Friday Blue - WT

September 2018

September 3 Monday Holiday - Labor Day
September 4 Tuesday Red - WT
September 5 Wednesday Blue - WT
September 6 Thursday Red - WT
September 7 Friday Blue - WT
September 10 Monday Red - WT
September 11 Tuesday Blue - P2
September 12 Wednesday Red - 1
September 13 Thursday Blue - 2
September 14 Friday Red - 3
September 17 Monday Blue - WT
September 18 Tuesday Red - P2
September 19 Wednesday Blue - ER
September 20 Thursday Red - 4
September 21 Friday Blue - 5
September 24 Monday Red - WT
September 25 Tuesday Blue - P2
September 26 Wednesday Red - 7
September 27 Thursday Blue - 6
September 28 Friday Red - 1

October 2018

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

October 1 Monday Blue - WT
October 2 Tuesday Red - P2
October 3 Wednesday Blue - 2
October 4 Thursday Red - 3
October 5 Friday Blue - PR
October 8 Monday Columbus Day
October 9 Tuesday Red - P2
October 10 Wednesday Blue - PSAT Day
October 11 Thursday Red - 4
October 12 Friday Blue - 5
October 15 Monday Red - WT
October 16 Tuesday Blue - P2
October 17 Wednesday Red - 7
October 18 Thursday Blue - 6
October 19 Friday Red - 1
October 22 Monday Blue - WT
October 23 Tuesday Red - P2
October 24 Wednesday Blue - 2
October 25 Thursday Red - 3
October 26 Friday Blue - 5
October 29 Monday Red - WT
October 30 Tuesday Blue - P2
October 31  Wednesday Red - 4

October WT Lessons

  • October 1 - PSAT Part 2
  • October 2 - Curiosity
  • October 9 - Teamwork
  • October 15 - Digital Citizenship
  • October 16 - Open-Mindedness
  • October 22 - Study Skills
  • October 23 - Integrity
  • October 29 - Community Service/x2Vol
  • October 30 - Perspective

November 2018

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

November 1 Thursday Blue - 1
November 2 Friday Red - 7 (End of 1st Quarter)
November 5 Monday School Planning Day
November 6 Tuesday Teacher Workday
November 7 Wednesday Blue - 2
November 8 Thursday Red - 1
November 9 Friday Blue - 3
November 12 Monday Red - WT
November 13 Tuesday Blue - P2
November 14 Wednesday Red - 4
November 15 Thursday Blue - 5
November 16 Friday Red - 7
November 19 Monday Blue - WT
November 20 Tuesday Red - P2
November 21-23 Thanksgiving Holiday  
November 26 Monday Blue - WT
November 27 Tuesday Red - P2
November 28 Wednesday Blue - 6
November 29 Thursday Red - 1
November 30 Friday Blue - 2

November WT Lessons

  • November 12 - Goal Setting
  • November 13 - Creativity
  • November 19 - Q1 Honor Roll
  • November 20 - Gratitude
  • November 26 - Free Honor Roll Return/Computer Health Check
  • November 27 - OPM: Knowing My Words & Actions

December 2018

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

December 3 Monday Red - WT
December 4 Tuesday Blue - P2
December 5 Wednesday Red - 3
December 6 Thursday Blue - 5
December 7 Friday Red - PR
December 10 Monday Blue - WT
December 11 Tuesday Red - P2
December 12 Wednesday Blue - 6
December 13 Thursday Red - 4
December 14 Friday Blue
3-Hour Early Release/
School Planning
December 17 Monday Red - WT
December 18 Tuesday Blue - P2
December 19 Wednesday Red - 7
December 20 Thursday Blue - 2
December 21 Friday Red - 1
December 24-January 4  Winter Break  

December WT Lessons

  • December 3 - TBD
  • December 4 - Bravery
  • December 10 - TBD
  • December 11 - Kindness
  • December 17 - Digital Citizenship
  • December 18 - Humility

January 2019

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

January 7 Monday Blue - WT
January 8 Tuesday Red - P2
January 9 Wednesday Blue - 3
January 10 Thursday Red - 4
January 11 Friday Blue - 5
January 14 Monday Red - WT
January 15 Tuesday Blue - P2
January 16 Wednesday Red - 7
January 17 Thursday Blue - 6
January 18 Friday Red
3-Hour Early Release
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday
January 22 Tuesday Blue - P2
January 23 Wednesday Red - 1
January 24 Thursday Blue - 2 (End of 2nd Quarter)
January 25 Friday Teacher Workday
January 28 Monday Red - WT
January 29 Tuesday Blue - P2
January 30 Wednesday Red - 3
January 31 Thursday Blue - 5

January WT Lessons

  • January 7 - Academic Advising Orientation
  • January 8 - Self-Control
  • January 14 - Electives Fair
  • January 15 - Perseverance¬†
  • January 22 - Hope/Optimism
  • January 28 - Computer Health Check
  • January 29 - Prudence

February 2019

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

February 1 Friday Red - 4
February 4 Monday School Planning Day
February 5 Tuesday Blue - P2
February 6 Wednesday Red - 7
February 7 Thursday Blue - 6
February 8 Friday Red - 1
February 11 Monday Blue - WT
February 12 Tuesday Red - P2
February 13 Wednesday Blue - 2
February 14 Thursday Red - 3
February 15 Friday Blue - 5
February 18 Monday Holiday
February 19 Tuesday Red - P2
February 20 Wednesday Blue - 6
February 21 Thursday Red - 4
February 22 Friday Blue - 2
February 25 Monday Red - WT
February 26 Tuesday Blue - P2
February 27 Wednesday Red - 7 
February 28 Thursday Blue - 3

 

February WT Lessons

  • February 11 - Q2 Honor Roll/ SIS Student Vue
  • February 25 - Free Honor Roll Return/ Computer Health Check

March 2019

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

March 1 Friday Red - 1
March 4 Monday Blue - WT
March 5 Tuesday Red - P2
March 6 Wednesday Blue - 5
March 7 Thursday Red- 4
March 8 Friday Blue- 6
March 11 Monday Red - ER
March 12 Tuesday Blue - P2
March 13 Wednesday Red - 3
March 14 Thursday Blue- 2
March 15 Friday Red - 1
March 18 Monday Blue - WT
March 19 Tuesday Red - P2
March 20 Wednesday Blue - 3
March 21 Thursday Red - 4
March 22 Friday Blue - 5
March 25 Monday Red - WT
March 26 Tuesday Blue - P2
March 27 Wednesday Red - 7
March 28 Thursday Blue - 6
March 29 Friday Red - 1

 

March WT Lessons

  • March 4 - Digital Citizenship
  • March 18¬†-¬†
  • March 25 - Computer Health Check

April 2019

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

April 1 Monday  Blue - WT
April 2 Tuesday Red - P2
April 3 Wednesday Blue - 2
April 4 Thursday Red - Spring Fest
April 5 Friday Teacher Workday
April 8 Monday Blue - P2
April 9 Tuesday Red - 3
April 10 Wednesday Blue - 5
April 11 Thursday Red - WT
April 12 Friday Blue - 6
April 15 - April 19   Spring Break
April 22 Monday Red - WT
April 23 Tuesday Blue -P2
April 24 Wednesday Red - 4
April 25 Thursday Blue - 2
April 26 Friday Red - 7
April 29 Monday Blue - WT
April 30 Tuesday Red - P2

 

April WT Lessons

  • April 1 - Junior Focus Day/ Spring Fest Orientation
  • April 4 - Spring Fest
  • April 11 - Junior Focus Day
  • April 22 - SOL training
  • April 29 - Q3 Honor Roll

May & June 2019

WT Lessons are posted below the calendar

May 1 Wednesday Blue - 3
May 2 Thursday Red - 1
May 3 Friday Blue - 5
May 4 Monday Red SOL
May 5 Tuesday Blue SOL
May 6 Wednesday Red SOL
May 7 Thursday Blue SOL
May 8 Friday Red SOL
May 13 Monday Blue SOL
May 14 Tuesday Red SOL
May 15 Wednesday Blue SOL
May 16 Thursday Red SOL
May 17 Friday Blue SOL
May 20 Monday Red - WT
May 21  Tuesday Blue - P2
May 22 Wednesday Red - 4
May 23 Thursday Blue - 2
May 24 Friday Red - 7
May 27 Monday Holiday
May 28 Tuesday Blue - P2
May 29 Wednesday Red - 1
May 30 Thursday Blue - 2
May 31 Friday Red - 3
June 3 Monday Blue - WT
June 4 Tuesday Red - P2
June 5 Wednesday Blue - 5
June 6 Thursday Red -WT
June 7 Friday Exams
June 10 Monday Exams
June 11 Tuesday Exams
June 12 Wednesday Exams
June 13 Thursday E -ER

 

May & June WT Lessons

  • May 20 - SLP Community Service/x2VOL
  • June 3 - SLP Goal Setting Review
  • June 6 - Convocation