Justice High School Rededication

September 11, 2018

The official rededication ceremony for Justice High School was held Friday, September 7 at 5 p.m. in the auditorium. The school celebrated the high school's new name that honors three outstanding individuals for their roles in championing equal rights, inclusivity, and justice for all: Barbara Rose Johns, Justice Thurgood Marshall, and Col. Louis G. Mendez, Jr.